Someone who has passed away- Week 3 Activity 2

I haven’t lost anyone close to me in my life, so I plan to write about kids who have unfortunately passed around my age. As you probably already know, many, many, many kids are being bullied today and it has turned into an unsafe and dangerous issue in our society. Sadly, this problem has caused lots of young kids to get themselves into stages of depression, anxiety, insecurity, and eventually committing suicide. It is absolutely heartbreaking and devastating for me to hear how horribly bullying has affected these poor kids lives and that they had to end their own life, because they were suffering so much. The ages of these kids ranged from about ten to twenty and 1000’s of them already passed away. Even though the situations many children were put into were unfair, but it’s still good to know that all these victims are in a better place where they are much happier. bull

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *