My Avatar

When I was creating my avatar, I was thinking deeper than just what accessories I wanted to wear, but thought about how I wanted to present myself to the whole world of bloggers. I couldn’t forget to include my long, brown hair and big, dark eyes, and my white “Vans” sneakers that I wear to school a lot. As I was making my finishing touches to my cartoon, I knew that including a soccer ball in my hands was crucial, because this sport is a huge part of my life that shaped me into the athletic and passionate person that I am today. Then, I realized it would be cool to implement some little things from real life into the avatar, so for example, I put a hat on my head, because honestly, most of time, I am wearing a hat to cover my disastrous hair on my own crazy hair days. Although my avatar is for the most part, pretty simple, I feel like it covers only the basics, so people can get to know me better through my writing instead of the little representation of my appearance. user-5284194-128

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *