Halloween Costumes- Week 4 Activity 4

As I feel the Halloween spirit that surrounds me in the October month, I love to find a really fun and creative costume every year. Doing so, I’ll search online for DIY’s and videos on simple and creative ideas for this joyous American holiday. Instead of being a cat or bunny every single year, I try to switch it up often and try some new outfits that fit well for school and Trick-or Treating later on. Once I find the perfect costume, I can finally relax and enjoy the spookiness and fun mood of Halloween. This year I chose to dress up with a group of friends as superheroes, so we all wore a colorful cape of a classic, iconic superhero and it all came together nicely! My Halloween was definitely one to remember!

One thought on “Halloween Costumes- Week 4 Activity 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *